Find Your Nearest Distributor

European Distributors

United Kingdom  
  Adams Aviation Supply Co
Mercury House, Vulcan Way, New Addington, Croydon, Surrey, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1689 842999
Fax: +44 (0)1689 808966
http://www.adamsaviation.com/
 
  Aviall
United Kingdom / Ireland
Phone: 44-1753-689-090 (Office)
http://www.aviall.com/
 
  Saywell Internationa
Downlands Business Park, Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1903 704900 or +44 (0)1903 705700
http://www.saywell.co.uk
 
Europe  
  API
http://www.apiworldwide.com
   
  Aviall
http://www.aviall.com/

GERMANY/AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND/SLOVENIA
SLOVAKIA/SERBIA/CROATIA/
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
Phone: 31-252-245-900 (Main)
Contact: Bjorn Hubert
E-mail: bjorn.hubert@aviall.com

NETHERLANDS/BELGUIM/LUXEMBOURG
BALTIC'S/POLAND
Phone: 31-252-245-900 (Main)
Contact: Mark Stratmann
E-mail: mark.stratmann@aviall.com

FRANCE/SPAIN/PORTUGAL
Phone: 34-91-664-0637 (Office)
Contact: Jose Benayas
E-mail: jbenayas@aviall.com

FRANCE
Phone: 33-3-2231-0327 (Office)
Contact: Catherine Testart
E-mail: ctestart@aviall.com

ISRAEL/TURKEY/GREECE/CZECH REPUBLIC
HUNGARY/EASTERN EUROPE/RUSSIA
Phone: 972-4-629-4447 (Office)
Contact: Haggai Mazursky
E-mail: hmazursky@aviall.com

SCANDINAVIA
Phone: 46-431-456-570 (Office)
Contact: Christian Brandi
E-mail: cbrandi@aviall.com

ITALY
Phone: 39-06-808-3560
Contact: Joe Piorico
E-mail: jpiorico@aviall.com

   
   

 

>